PGi Partners


Channel Managers

Nationwide Channel Manager Team

Our skilled channel manager team is ready to help you learn about our services, educate your customers, and help you close deals.  Get in touch with one of our channel professionals.

Can't find your channel manager?  Fill out the form and we'll connect you.


PGi Channel Managers

Kylah King (Channel Manager) has East Coast kylah.king@pgi.com

Geri Allred (Channel Manager)has West Coast geri.allred@pgi.com

Lyn Caswell and Laurie Wheeler are Partner Account Managers lyn.caswell@pgi.com and laurie.wheeler@pgi.com

Thomas Bouttier, SVP & Executive Sponsor, Channel Sales Thomas.bouttier@pgi.com

Diane Ratigan, VP NAM Channel diane.ratigan@pgi.com

Frank Paterno, VP Partner Business Development frank.paterno@pgi.com

Lauri Martinez, Sr. Director – Channel Marketing lauri.martinez@pgi.com


Channel Support:  

Agents and Partner accounts - agentorders@pgi.com

Reseller’s and Carrier - pgipartnersupport@pgi.com

Contact PGi